Montauk Artists' Association | artist list 4

Booth First Last E-mail Website Medium Phone
1 David del Biando
http://www.oceanvisits.com Photography (860) 434-9894
2-3 Evan Reinheimer evanx83@gmail.com, http://evanreinheimer.com Photography
4 William Greenwood wm@greenwooddesigns.com, www.greenwooddesigns.com Jewelry (845) 247-8725
5 Tom Bazis tabazis@comcast.net,
Wood (215) 365-8452
6 Meijong Liu weiartstudio@verizon.net
Painting (718) 847-8890
7 Vadim Pavilouk cuteglassanimals@gmail.com http://www.cuteglassanimals.com Glass (917) 225-7718
8 …. Open




9 Monica Krysicki monicakrysicki@gmail.com
Glass (203) 489-3169
10 Carly Mayer forgeandfinish@gmail.com www.forgeandfinish.com Jewelry (609) 510-7966
11 Eric Brugeman jeanine.connell@gmail.com
Furniture (267) 968-2975
12 Laura Ann Scattariggia LAScattariggia@artworks.com

(516) 287-3350
13 David Hallmark info@NHPaper.co m www.nhpaper.com Paper/Graphics (603) 498-6530
14 Jennifer Ehrlich jennifer@ehrlich@gmail.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/Jennifertamar Sculpture (212) 861-4488
15 Michael J. Leu mjleu@aol.com ----- Painting (718) 263-4520
16-17 Mark MacKinnon mark@markmackinnon.com http://www.thephotographersplace.com Photography (917) 478-7620
18 Kevin Liang kliangart@yahoo.com www.kevinliang.com Painting (718) 809-8811
19-20 Chuck Seaman chuckseamanfishart@gmail.com https://chuckseamanfishart.com Gyotaku (631) 338-7977
21 Jonathan Spector jsj299@aol.com http://www.jonathanspector.smugmug.com Photography (516) 297-4659
22 Karen Kirshner



23 John Deng info@JohnDengFineArts.com www.johndengphotography.com Photography (516) 626-5218
24 John Harris harrisstudio@optonline.net www.artjohnharris.com Painting
25 Bob Rothstein bob.rothstein@gmail.com
Mixed-Media (212) 666-0527
26 Richard Speedy rich@richardspeedy.com www.richardspeedy.com Photography (609) 466-9669
27 Ben Bonart Ben@benbonart.com www.benbonart.com Painting
28 Donna Farkas hjet4@aol.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/donnacdesigns Jewelry (516) 318-1920
29 Tim Shanley tashanley@aol.com www.tshanleyart.com Painting (917) 940-0050
30 Roz Weinberger rozpotz@gmail.com www.rozpotz.com Ceramics (201) 749-2207
31 Kaylin Dantes kaylindates@gmail.com www.etsy.com/shop/kaydantes Jewelry (631) 833-5227
32 Jacqueline Clint jacquelinerenejewelry@hotmail.com www.jacquelinefinejewelry.com Jewelry (631) 702-3377
33 Simon Xianwen Zeng simonzeng2003@gmail.com www.zhiguanggallery.com Painter (646) 684-7125
34 Juliana Purcell Sheehan julianapurcell@sheehanartwork.com www.sheehanartwork.com Painting
35 John Mutch johnrmutch@gmail.com
Jewelry (631) 828-8852
36 Alison Seiffer aseiffer@optonline.net http://mtkposter.com Graphics (631) 668-0326
37 Isack Kousnsky isack@isack-art.com www.isack-art.com Photography (917) 405-4726
38 John Van Orsouw orsouw@me.com www.johnvanorsouw.com Painting Drawing (518) 258-3591
39 Vladimir Pradanovich aartist@me.com
Painting (305) 304-3120
40 Kimberly Leahey kilaarts@yahoo.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/Kilaarts Painting (518) 480-5854
41 Susan Phaleias-Eros tphalieros@yahoo.com ----- Jewelry (631) 329-9213
42 Melissa Fego-Giuoielli melissa@fegogioielli.com http://www.fegogioielli.com Jewelry (914) 589-2646
43 Mikelle Terson mikelledesign@gmail.com https://mikelledesign.com Jewelry (212) 645-3553
44 Corinne Lavino Corinne@EastEndLight.com www.eastendlight.com Photography
45 Liat Cohen liat@tailfeatherdesigns.com https://tailfeatherdesigns.com Jewelry
46 Eric Heitmann ericheitmann@aol.com http://www.HeitmannArt.com Painting (845) 590-4737
47 Jennifer Kerper jenniferkerper@gmail.com www.jenniferkerper.com Jewelry
48 Tom Rickard tomrickard@ymail.com https://tomrickardphotography.com Photography (631) 655-7498
49 Lauren Harkness Lauren@LaurenHarkness.com www.LaurenHarkness.com Jewelry
50 John DeGiorgio jdegiorgio16@gmail.com www.instagram.com/johnnyDegiorgio/ Mixed Media
51 Margaret Sanditch

Photography
52 Sean Strafford info@seanstraffordart.com www.seanstraffordart.com Painting (520) 280-2649
53 Sean Cleary sean@seancleary.com https://www.seancleary.com Painting (917) 698-8461
54 Jacqueline Duran
www.etsy.com/shop/jkacquelineduranphoto Photography (410) 562-8405
55 David Micelotta throughtheeyesofdavid@aol.com www.throughtheeyesofdavid.com Photography (516) 655-0048
56 Nicole Dubensky sweetpeas.andgypsies@gmail.com https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetPeasAndGypsies Jewelry (516) 983-9150
57 Scott Snyder scottsnyderphotography@gmail.com www.scottsnyder.photography Photography (603) 995-1373
58 Carolyn Munaco munacofineart@optonline.net munacofineart.com Painting (516) 480-7152
59 Siobhan Stanton stanton.siobhan@gmail.com www.siobhanstanton.com Painting (914) 406-0068
60 Bruce Franklin billybruce2016@gmail.com http://fineartkingdom.com Photography (954) 829-8467
61 Colby Davis info@colbydavisofboston.com http://colbydavisofboston.com Jewelry (978) 375-4456
62 Chloe Wang gavin_z_xie@yahoo.com www.artchloe.com Painting (516) 822-2186
63 Jackie Maloney hi@jackiemaloney.com http://jackiemaloney.com Graphics/Printmaking (631) 445-8373
64 Steve Archdeacon archs21@aol.com www.oncuevideosite.com Photography (631) 235-6430
65 Kate Mancini kathleenskymancini@gmail.com kathleenmancini@instagram.com Painting (732) 845-9461
66 Raphael Bernadin artofraphael@gmail.com www.theartofraphael.com Painting (862) 237-9167
67 Tim Doubrava timdoubrava@gmail.com http://timdoubravaimages.com Photography (516) 238-2770
68 Emily Dicob emdicob@gmail.com www.facebook.com/sterlingroots Jewelry
69 Kerry Ezzo kad630@me.com www.kerryezzo.com Mixed-Media (516) 617-1377
70 Joni Sarah White jonisarahwhite@gmail.com https://jonisarahwhite.com Painting
71-72 Dale Rogers dale@DaleRogersStudio.com http://DaleRogersStudio.com Sculpture (978) 556-1607
73-74 Annie Sessler eastendfishprints@gmail.com www.eastendfishprints.com Gyotaku (631) 456-1483
75 Zachary Bloom info@zacharybloom.com www.accentsinbloom.com Jewelry (917) 687-6889
76 Jeff Green jeff@jdgfineart.com www.jdgfineart.com Photography
77 Jodi Prendergast
www.joededesigns.com Jewelry (631) 754-1733
78 James Looram looram@looram.com https://www.saatchiart.com/all?query=james+looram Paintings (917) 533-8285
79 Diana Vest dianavest@gmail.com www.junkyardbots.com Mixed-Media (205) 994-4126
80 Phillip Michaels phillipmichaelsart@gmail.com www.instagram.com/phillipmichaelsart Painting (847) 630-4009
81 Domenico Belli metalarts123@aol.com http://www.domenicobelli.com Sculpture