Montauk Artists' Association | 2018 Memorial Day Weekend Artists

LIST OF ARTISTS:

MEMORIAL DAY JURIED FINE ART SHOW ON THE MONTAUK GREEN, MAY 25, 26 & 27, 2018

 


JEWELRY, PAINTINGS, PRINTS, GRAPHICS, MIXED MEDIA, PHOTOGRAPHY, 3-D COMPOSITIONS, SCULPTURE, GLASS, WOOD!    

 

Booth

Name

Medium

Website 

Email

Telephone

Lawrence Agnello Sculpture www.assemblique.com assemblique@gmail.com 516-848-6672
13 Steve Archdeacon Photography www.oncuevideosite.com archs21@aol.com 631-235-6430
15 Tom Bazis Wood   tabazis@comcast.net 215-713-7751
8 Dave Bazzel Photography www.davebazzel.com dave@davebazzel.com 215-479-3302
23 Ben Bonart Painting www.benbonart.com    
70 Gabrielle Brooks Fiber www.etsy.com/shop/gabybrooksdesigns   516-851-7955
59 Catherine Cindrich Ceramics www.artfire.xyz cathy@artfire.xyz 919-475-7961
35 Jacqueline Clint Jewelry www.jacquelinerenejewelry.com jacquelinerenejewelry@hotmail.com 631-702-3377
44 Kaylin Dantes Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/kaydantes kaylindantes@gmail.com 631-833-5227
22 Stefanie Deringer Mixed Media www.etsy.com/shop/foreveryoursartwork reebops@verizon.net 631-807-7517
37 Sara Diorazio Jewelry www.sdiorazio.com sara@sdiorazio.com 585-721-4646
48 Rebecca Dolber Jewelry www.rebeccadolber.com rebecca.dolber@gmail.com 631-513-7768
60 Tim Doubrava Photography www.green18.zenfolio.com timdoubrava@gmail.com 516-238-2770
50 Nicole Dubensky Jewelry  www.etsy.com/shop/sweetpeasandgypsies sweetpeasandgypsies@gmail.com 516-983-9150
17 Jacqueline Duran Photography www.etsy.com/shop/jacquelineduranphoto   410-562-8405
24 Donna Farkas Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/donnacdesigns hjet4@aol.com 516-318-1920
38 Melissa Fego-Giuoielli Jewelry www.fegogioielli.com melissa@fegogioielli.com 914-589-2646
57 Joseph Francisco Painting www.twitter.com/gallerylanguedo gallerylanguedoc@gmail.com 919-537-6040
51 Bruce Franklin Photography www.fineartkingdom.com billybruce2016@gmail.com 954-829-8467
28 Rita Fruin-Rovery Mixed Media m.facebook.com/rrpaints1   516-729-2154
71 Sharon Gajajiva Jewelry www.facebook.com/sharon.gajajiva sgajajiva2@aol.com 631-335-2784
30 Donna Glover Jewelry www.facebook.com/DJdesignsandco   516-650-4752
4 Willliam Greenwood Jewelry www.greenwooddesigns.com wm@greenwooddesigns.com 845-750-9580
53 Annie Gudis Ptg/Graphics www.gudisarts.com   310-219-3303
11 David Hallmark Woodworking www.NHPaper.com info@nhpaper.com  
41 Eric Heitmann Painting www.heitmannart.com ericheitmann@aol.com 845-590-4737
14 Kerream Jones Painting www.kerreamjones.com kerream@kerreamjones.com 770-478-4994
68 Daniel Kalisz Jewelry     207-256-7118
33  Seth Katz Wood www.newstandardfurniture.com sethkatz1020@gmail.com 267-981-0379
27 Flo Kemp Graphics www.flokemp.com flo@flokemp.com 516-330-8548
46 Karen Kemp Graphics www.karenkemp.com karenekemp@hotmail.com 617-848-8917
40 Sheko & Sarkis Jewelry www.nyeari.com shekokirby@gmail.com 212-869-6206
61-62 Isack Kousnsky Photography www.isack-art.com  isack@isack-art.com 917-405-4726
39 Corinne Lavino Photography www.eastendlight.com corinne@eastendlight.com  
69 Danielle Leef Photography www.danielleleefphotography.com danielleleefphotography@gmail.com  
58 Kevin Liang Painting www.kevinliang.com kevin@kevinliang.com 718-809-8811
47 Marcia Lorente Painting www.marcialorente.bigcartel.com lorente.marcia@gmail.com 646-491-0365
64-65 Gary Love Photography www.garylove.net info@garylove.net 866-326-0276
9 Michele Foster Lucas Mixed Media www.art-michele.com prayap@aol.com 202-744-7159
72 Angus Macaulay Mixed Media www.angustheartist.com angusmacaulay.57@gmail.com 727-906-2461
15-16 Mark MacKinnon Photography www.thephotographersplace.com mark@markmackinnon.com 917-478-7620
56 Jackie Maloney Graphics/Prtg www.jackiemaloney.com hi@jackiemaloney.com 631-445-8373
7 Carly Mayer Jewelry www.forgeandfinish.com forgeandfinish@gmail.com 609-510-7966
49 David Micelotta Photography www.throughtheeyesofdavid.com   516-655-0048
54 Phillip Michaels Painting www.instagram.com/phillipmichaelsart phillipmichaelsart@gmail.com 847-630-4009
12 John Mutch Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/mezzanottejewelry johnmutch@gmail.com 631-828-8852
25 Vadim Pavilouk Glass www.cuteglassanimals.com cuteglassanimals@gmail.com 917-225-7718
36 Susan Phaleias-Eros Jewelry   tphalieros@yahoo.com 631-329-9213
34 Vladimir Pradanovich Painting www.prodanovich.com aartist@me.com 305-304-2120
32 Bruce Reinfeld Photography www.highfidelitydisco.com bruce.reinfeld@gmail.com 215-783-8427
2-3 Evan Reinheimer Photography www.evanreinheimer.com evanx83@gmail.com  
43 Tom Rickard Photography www.tomrickardphotography.com   631-655-7498
45 Elizabeth Sabine Painting  www.elizabethsabineart.com elizabethpsabine@gmail.com 732-606-3317
18-19 Chuck Seaman Gyotaku www.chuckseamanfishart.com chuckseamanfishart@gmail.com 631-338-7977
31 Alison Seiffer Graphics www.mtkposter.com aseiffer@optonline.net 631-668-0326
66-67 Annie Sessler Gyotaku www.eastendfishprints.com eastendfishprints@gmail.com 631-456-1483
29 Amy Sinclair Mixed Media www.amysinclair.space    
20-21 Jonathan Spector Photography www.jonathanspector.smugmug.com jsj299@aol.com 516-297-4659
52 Siobhan Stanton Painting www.siobhanstanton.com stanton.siobhan@gmail.com 914-406-0068
26 Batul Tambawalla Jewelry www.galantajewels.com galantajewels@gmail.com 209-425-2682
74 Mitchell Van Doff Wood www.atlanticdriftwoodllc.com mvandoff@yahoo.com 516-983-3979
63 John Van Orsouw Paintg, Drwg www.johnvanorsouw.com orsouw@me.com 518-258-3591
1 Michael Vecchio Wood www.montaukdriftco.com montaukdrift@gmail.com 631-796-9505
73 Diana Vest Mixed Media www.junkyardbots.com dianavest@gmail.com 205-994-4126
10 John Young Sculpture www.johnyoungart.com johnyoungart@gmail.com 631-258-1296