Montauk Artists' Association | 2018-august-sog-artists

August Show Artist Listing

 

 

Booth First Last E-mail Website Medium Phone Contact
1 David del Biando   http://www.oceanvisits.com Photography (860) 434-9894 c: (860) 227-8664
2-3 Evan Reinheimer evanx83@gmail.com, http://evanreinheimer.com Photography    
4 William Greenwood wm@greenwooddesigns.com, www.greenwooddesigns.com Jewelry (845) 247-8725 C: (845) 750-9580
5 Tom Bazis tabazis@comcast.net,   Wood (215) 365-8452 (215) 713-7751
6 Meijong Liu weiartstudio@verizon.net,   Painting (718) 847-8890  
7 Vadim Pavilouk cuteglassanimals@gmail.com, http://www.cuteglassanimals.com Glass (917) 225-7718  
8 .... Open            
9 Monica Krysicki monicakrysicki@gmail.com,   Glass (203) 489-3169 c: (203) 536-2449
10 Carly Mayer [aka: Forge & Finish] forgeandfinish@gmail.com, www.forgeandfinish.com Jewelry (609) 510-7966  
11 Eric Brugeman jeanine.connell@gmail.com,   Furniture (267) 968-2975 C: 267-968-2975
12 Laura Ann Scattariggia LAScattariggia@artworks.com,     (516) 287-3350 mother: (631) 553-8560
13 David Hallmark info@NHPaper.co m www.nhpaper.com Paper/Graphics (603) 498-6530  
14 Jennifer Ehrlich jennifer@ehrlich@gmail.com, https://www.etsy.com/shop/Jennifertamar Sculpture (212) 861-4488 c: (917) 207-4808
15 Michael J. Leu mjleu@aol.com,   Painting (718) 263-4520  
16-17 Mark MacKinnon mark@markmackinnon.com, http://www.thephotographersplace.com Photography (917) 478-7620  
18 Kevin Liang kliangart@yahoo.com, www.kevinliang.com Painting (718) 809-8811  
19-20 Chuck Seaman chuckseamanfishart@gmail.com, https://chuckseamanfishart.com Gyotaku (631) 338-7977  
21 Jonathan Spector jsj299@aol.com, http://www.jonathanspector.smugmug.com Photography (516) 297-4659  
22 Karen Kirshner          
23 John Deng info@JohnDengFineArts.com, www.johndengphotography.com Photography (516) 626-5218 C: (516) 639-6323
24 John Harris harrisstudio@optonline.net www.artjohnharris.com Painting   c: (203) 981-0134
25 Bob Rothstein bob.rothstein@gmail.com,   Mixed-Media (212) 666-0527 c: (646) 306-4937
26 Richard Speedy rich@richardspeedy.com, www.richardspeedy.com Photography (609) 466-9669 c: (609) 466-9669
27 Ben Bonart Ben@benbonart.com, www.benbonart.com Painting    
28 Donna Farkas hjet4@aol.com, https://www.etsy.com/shop/donnacdesigns Jewelry (516) 318-1920  
29 Tim Shanley tashanley@aol.com, www.tshanleyart.com Painting (917) 940-0050  
30 Roz Weinberger rozpotz@gmail.com, www.rozpotz.com Ceramics (201) 749-2207  
31 Kaylin Dantes kaylindates@gmail.com, www.etsy.com/shop/kaydantes Jewelry (631) 833-5227 facebook.com/BijouxbyKDantes
32 Jacqueline Clint jacquelinerenejewelry@hotmail.com, www.jacquelinefinejewelry.com Jewelry (631) 702-3377  
33 Simon Xianwen Zeng simonzeng2003@gmail.com, www.zhiguanggallery.com Painter (646) 684-7125  
34 Juliana Purcell Sheehan julianapurcell@sheehanartwork.com, www.sheehanartwork.com Painting   c: (847) 970-2127
35 John Mutch johnrmutch@gmail.com,   Jewelry (631) 828-8852  
36 Alison Seiffer aseiffer@optonline.net, http://mtkposter.com Graphics (631) 668-0326  
37 Isack Kousnsky isack@isack-art.com, www.isack-art.com Photography (917) 405-4726  
38 John Van Orsouw orsouw@me.com, www.johnvanorsouw.com Painting, Drawing (518) 258-3591  
39 Vladimir Pradanovich aartist@me.com,   Painting (305) 304-3120 C: (305) 304-2120
40 Kimberly Leahey kilaarts@yahoo.com, https://www.etsy.com/shop/Kilaarts Painting (518) 480-5854  
41 Susan Phaleias-Eros tphalieros@yahoo.com, ----- Jewelry (631) 329-9213  
42 Melissa Fego-Giuoielli melissa@fegogioielli.com, http://www.fegogioielli.com Jewelry (914) 589-2646  
43 Mikelle Terson mikelledesign@gmail.com, https://mikelledesign.com Jewelry (212) 645-3553  
44 Corinne Lavino Corinne@EastEndLight.com, www.eastendlight.com Photography    
45 Liat Cohen liat@tailfeatherdesigns.com, https://tailfeatherdesigns.com Jewelry   C: (718) 715-2646
46 Eric Heitmann ericheitmann@aol.com, http://www.HeitmannArt.com Painting (845) 590-4737  
47 Jennifer Kerper jenniferkerper@gmail.com, www.jenniferkerper.com Jewelry   c: (215) 429-5361
48 Tom Rickard tomrickard@ymail.com, https://tomrickardphotography.com Photography (631) 655-7498  
49 Sarkis Chouljian   www.nyeari.com Jewelry    
49 Sheko Kirby shekokirby@gmail.com, http://www.nyeari.com Jewelry (212) 869-6206  
50 John DeGiorgio jdegiorgio16@gmail.com, www.instagram.com/johnnyDegiorgio/ Mixed Media   C:(914) 912-2601
51 Margaret Sanditch     Photography   c: (631) 875-2717
52 Sean Strafford info@seanstraffordart.com, www.seanstraffordart.com Painting (520) 280-2649  
53 Sean Cleary sean@seancleary.com, https://www.seancleary.com Painting (917) 698-8461 C: same
54 Jacqueline Duran   www.etsy.com/shop/jkacquelineduranphoto Photography (410) 562-8405  
55 David Micelotta throughtheeyesofdavid@aol.com, www.throughtheeyesofdavid.com Photography (516) 655-0048 https://www.facebook.com/david.micelotta
56 Nicole Dubensky sweetpeas.andgypsies@gmail.com, https://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetPeasAndGypsies Jewelry (516) 983-9150  
57 Scott Snyder scottsnyderphotography@gmail.com, www.scottsnyder.photography Photography (603) 995-1373 (new hampshire)
58 Carolyn Munaco munacofineart@optonline.net, munacofineart.com Painting (516) 480-7152  
59 Siobhan Stanton stanton.siobhan@gmail.com, www.siobhanstanton.com Painting (914) 406-0068  
60 Bruce Franklin billybruce2016@gmail.com, http://fineartkingdom.com Photography (954) 829-8467  
61 Colby Davis info@colbydavisofboston.com, http://colbydavisofboston.com Jewelry (978) 375-4456  
62 Chloe Wang gavin_z_xie@yahoo.com, www.artchloe.com Painting (516) 822-2186  
63 Jackie Maloney hi@jackiemaloney.com, http://jackiemaloney.com Graphics/Printmaking (631) 445-8373  
64 Steve Archdeacon archs21@aol.com, www.oncuevideosite.com Photography (631) 235-6430  
65 Kate Mancini kathleenskymancini@gmail.com, kathleenmancini@instagram.com Painting (732) 845-9461 (732) 299-9058
66 Raphael Bernadin artofraphael@gmail.com, www.theartofraphael.com Painting (862) 237-9167 C: (646)724-9622
67 Tim Doubrava timdoubrava@gmail.com, http://timdoubravaimages.com Photography (516) 238-2770  
68 Emily Dicob emdicob@gmail.com, www.facebook.com/sterlingroots Jewelry   C: (315) 783-9627
69 Kerry Ezzo kad630@me.com, www.kerryezzo.com Mixed-Media (516) 617-1377  
70 Joni Sarah White jonisarahwhite@gmail.com, https://jonisarahwhite.com Painting   c: (646) 812-5369
71-72 Dale Rogers dale@DaleRogersStudio.com, http://DaleRogersStudio.com Sculpture (978) 556-1607  
73-74 Annie Sessler eastendfishprints@gmail.com, www.eastendfishprints.com Gyotaku (631) 456-1483 O: (631) 668-5694
75 Zachary Bloom info@zacharybloom.com, www.accentsinbloom.com Jewelry (917) 687-6889  
76 Jeff Green jeff@jdgfineart.com, www.jdgfineart.com Photography   C: (516) 698-1989
77 Jodi Prendergast   www.joededesigns.com Jewelry (631) 754-1733 C: (516) 383-8733
78 James Looram looram@looram.com, https://www.saatchiart.com/all?query=james+looram Paintings (917) 533-8285  
79 Diana Vest dianavest@gmail.com, www.junkyardbots.com Mixed-Media (205) 994-4126  
80 Phillip Michaels phillipmichaelsart@gmail.com, www.instagram.com/phillipmichaelsart Painting (847) 630-4009 www.instagram.com/phillipmichaelsart
81 Domenico Belli metalarts123@aol.com, http://www.domenicobelli.com Sculpture