AUGUST SHOW ON THE MONTAUK GREEN  - - LIST OF PARTICIPATING ARTISTS

 23RD ANNUAL JURIED FINE ART SHOW ON THE MONTAUK GREEN  AUGUST 18, 19, and 20, 2017

JEWELRY - PAINTINGS & PRINTS - PHOTOGRAPHY - 3D COMPOSITIONS AND SCULPTURE

Here is a listing of the Artists featured in the August 2017 Show on the Green along with their websites where available.

For more information on participation and regulations please contact us at montaukart@aol.com.
 

Booth Artist Medium / Website or Email Address
23 Megan Anderson Paintings  www.meganjanderson.com
12 John Andrulis Photography  www.urbanartconsulting.com
19 Steven Archdeacon Photography www.oncuevideosite.com
25 Jose Ramiro Ariza  
4   Thomas Bazis   Craft Furniture tabazis@comcast.com
52 Domenico Belli Metal Art www.domenicobelli.com
46 Zachary Bloom Jewelry www.accentsinbloom.com
7 Fred Brandes  Shell Art and Jewelry www.fredbrandes.com
73 Pat Bryne Photography www.patbyrneartwork.virb.com
57 Liliana Castillo Jewelry www.natural-sur.com
56 Yukang Chen Painting/Mixed Media www.chen-yukang.squarespace.com
74 Jacqueline Clint Jewelry www.jacquelinefinejewelry.com
47 Kaylin Dantes Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/beachandwillowshop
29 David Del Biando Photography www.oceanvisits.com
20 John Deng  Photography www.johndengphotography.com
33 Sandra Dennis   Jewelry www.chezdennis.com
62 Sara Diorazio Painting/ prints www.saradiorazio.com
65 Rebecca Dolber Jewelry www.rebeccadolber.com
39   Tim Doubrava   Photography www.green18.zenfolio.com
79 Larry Downey Photography www.ldowney.com
32 Nicole Dubensky Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/sweetpeasandgypsies
77 Susan Phaieros-Eros   tphalierios@yahoo.com
26 Donna Farkas Jewelry www.donnacdesigns.etsy.com
76 Melissa Fego Jewelry www.fegogioielli.com
82  Forge & Finish LLC Jewelry www.forgeandfinish.com
49 Bruce Franklin Photography www.fineartkingdom.com
68 Gallery – Gallery Jewelry www.gallerygallery.net
 83 Donna Glover djdesignsco@aol.com
48 Jeff Green Photography www.jdgfineart.com
3 Will Greenwood Jewelry www.greenwooddesigns.com
8 David Hallmark Fine Art Furniture www.liveedgeart.com
21 John Harris Paintings www.artjohnharris.com
69 Eric Heitmann Paintings www.heitmannart.com
71   Victor Field & Megan Huston Designs www.ataraxiadesigns.com
36-37 John Wayne Jackson www.imaginethatcreations.com
6 Kerream Jones   Paintings www.kerreamjones.com
22 Leslie Jordan Photography www.lesliejordanarts.com
84  Daniel Kalisz   dpkmaya@gmail.com
40-41  Isack Kousnsky Paintings www.isack-art.com
27 Corinne Lavino  Photography www.eastendlight.com
11 Michael J. Leu   
24   Tracy Levine Jewelry www.wix.com/hangingdreamsjewelry/hello
75 Zhiyi Li zhiyli@yahoo.com
13-14 Mark MacKinnon Photography www.markmackinnon.com
67   Lucy Malolepszy lucymalolepszy@gmail.com
38 Jackie Maloney Illustration www.jackiemaloney.com
78 David Mangiels Photography www.fourcrowsphotography.com
55  Frank Maniscalco Jewelry www.lillysallure.com
64 Linda McAdams Photography www.lindamcadams.com
70    Tara McKernan tarammckernan@gmail.com
55 Joachim McMillan Paintings www.joachimmcmillan.com
28  David Micelotta  
Phillip Michaels  www.instagram.com/phillipmichaels
50-51   Name Me Company Calligraphy www.namemecompany.com
72 Don Nichols  Stained Glass www.nicholsstainedglass.com
60 Stephanie Occhipinti Jewelry stephanieocchipintidesign.com
42   John Van Orsouw Paintings/Sculpture www.johnvanorsouw.com
45 Mariano Pilatti  Paintings www.bnsbns.com
4+ Jody Pendergast  
1-2 Evan Reinheimer  Photography www.evanreinheimer.com
81  Juan Cruz Reverberi  Paintings www.jreverberi.com
30  Marlo Richards orders@marlomaxwell.com
42a Tom Rickard Photography www.tomrickardphotography.com
31      Jonathan Rothstein  Art / Design www.jonathanrothstein.com
15-16 Chuck Seaman Paintings www.chuckseamanfishart.com
80 Alison Seiffer-Spacek Paintings/Prints www.mtkposter.com
43-44  Annie Sessler  Paintings/Prints www.eastendfishprints.com
5 Bonnie Shanas   Sculpture www.bonnieshanasart.com
34 Juliana Purcell Sheehan Paintings www.sheehanartwork.com
17-18  Jonathan Spector  Photography www.jonathanspector.smugmug.com
59 Jim Spillane Photography www.jimspillane.com
54  Sarella Suarez www.sarellsuarez@carbonmade.com
35 Yelena Synkova & Sean Cummings              Woodworking www.treeturn.com
66   Lisette Takahashi eardivine@hotmail.com
63   Claude Taylor Photography www.travelphotography.net
42b   Michael Vecchio  Sculpture www.montaukdriftco.com
61 Chloe Wang artchloe@gmail.com
85 Roz Weinberger Pottery www.rozpotz.com