LIST OF ARTISTS:  MEMORIAL DAY JURIED FINE ART SHOW ON THE MONTAUK GREEN, MAY 26, 27 & 28, 2017

JEWELRY, PAINTINGS, PRINTS, GRAPHICS, MIXED MEDIA, PHOTOGRAPHY, 3-D COMPOSITIONS, SCULPTURE, GLASS, WOOD!     Here is a listing of the Artists featured in the Memorial Day 2017 Show on the Green along with their media and their websites where available.  For more information please contact us at montaukart@aol.com. We look forward to seeing you there!                                                           

Booth Artist Medium / Website
67 Megan Anderson Paintings / www.meganjanderson.com
18 - 19 Steven Archdeacon Photography / www.oncuevideosite.com
85 Bob Bachler  Ceramics/ Pottery / www.bobachler.com/
3 Tom Bazis Maker of Wood Chairs
46 Aaron & Clorinda Bell Paintings/ Prints
65 Ben Bonart  Paintings / Prints  www.benbonart.com 
73 Pat Bryne Paintings / Prints
74 Jacqueline Clint    Jewelry
70  Lauren Cochran & Sara Engle Paintings / Prints
50 Colby Davis Of Boston Jewelry / www.colbydavisofboston.com
47 Kaylin Dantes  Jewelry / www.etsy.com/shop/Kaydantes
33 Sandra Dennis Jewelry / www.chezdennis.com
62 Sara Diorazio Paintings / Prints / www.sdiorazio.com
65 Rebecca Dolber Jewelry / www.rebeccadolber.com
38    Tim Doubrava   Photography
32  Nicole  Dubensky Jewelry / www.etsy.com/shop/sweetpeasandgypsies
75 Susan P. Eros  Jewelry / Cameos
76 Melissa Fego Jewelry /  www.fegogioielli.com/
64 Victor Field & Megan Huston Jewelry / www.ataraxiadesigns.com
15 Yoram Gal  Paintings / Prints
2 William Greenwood  Jewelry / www.greenwooddesigns.com
83 Donna Glover  Jewelry
23  Annie Gudis  Paintings / Prints/ www.gudisarts.com
9 David Hallmark  Woodworking / Fine Furniture / www.liveedgeart.com
29 Luke Hartmann  Jewelry / www.seafoundstudio.com
11 Kerream Jones  Paintings / Prints / www.kerreamjones.com
72 Daniel Kalisz  Jewelry
39-40      Isack Kousnsky Paintings / Prints / www.isack-art.com
42 Jim Levison  Photography / Photos Of Striped Bass
26    Corinne Lavino   Photography / www.eastendlight.com
24 Tracy Levine Jewelry / www.wix.com/hangingdreamsjewelry/hello
20-21   Gary Love  Photography / www.garylove.net
12    Frank Maniscalco Photography
64 Joachim Mc Millan Paintings/ Prints
28   David Micelotta  Photography
48 Phillip Michaels Paintings / Prints / www.instagram.com/phillipmichaelsart
69 Nyeari By Sheko & Sarkis Jewelry / www.nyeari.com
30 John Van Orsouw  Paintings / Prints / www.vanorsouw.com
 0-01 Evan Reinheimer Photography / www.evanreinheimer.com
78-79   Bruce Renfeld-Seth Katz        Photography / www.highfidelitygallery.com
81   Juan Cruz Reverberi       Art and Architecturewww.jreverberi.com
41 Tom Rickard Photography /  www.tomrickardphotography.com
71 Marlo Richards Jewelry
35-36-37 Dale  Rogers 3-D Sculpture /www.dalerogersstudio.com
16-17 Chuck Seaman  Paintings / Prints / www.chuckseamanfishart.com
80 Alison Seiffer-Spacek Paintings / Prints / www.mtkposter.com
49 Sarella Suarez Jewelry /www.sarellasuarez.carbonmade.com/
43-44       Annie Sessler Paintings / Prints /www.eastendfishprints.com
63 Matt Stapleton Photography
25 Patrick Sweeney Paintings / Prints /www.sweeneyartca.com
77 Lisette Takahashi Jewelry /www.eardivine.com
22 Anne Wooster & Steve Peaslee Paintings / Prints / www.annewoosterimpressions.net
13 Bernard Zalon Paintings / Prints / www.bernardzalon.com