LIST OF PARTICIPATING ARTISTS

22nd ANNUAL JURIED FINE ART SHOW ON THE MONTAUK GREEN  AUGUST 19, 20, and 21, 2016

JEWELRY - PAINTINGS & PRINTS - PHOTOGRAPHY - 3D COMPOSITIONS AND SCULPTURE

Here is a listing of the Artists featured in the August 2016 Show on the Green along with their websites where available.   The 2017 list of Artists will be available in May of 2017.

For more information please contact us at montaukart@aol.com.
 

 

Booth Artist Website
53  Sarella Suarez Amezqueta     
4   Thomas Bazis    
37 Domenico Belli www.domenicobelli.com
64 Helen Bizon  
49 Zachary Bloom www.accentsinbloom.com
45 Bob Bohannon www.seashorecarvings.com
79 Ben Bonart www.benbonart.com
8 Fred Brandes  www.fredbrandes.com
69   Virginia Brennan www.virginiambrennan.com
71 Pat Bryne www.patbyrne.com
59 Jacqueline Clint     
51-52 Nat Clymer www.natclymer.com
63 Liat Cohen www.tailfeatherdesigns.com
50 Kaylin Dentes www.etsy.com/shop/kaydantes
19      John Deng  www.johndengfinearts.com
40    Tim Doubrava       
83 Nicole Dubensky     
76     Susan Phaieros-Eros       
72       Donna Farkas www.donnacdesigns.etsy.com
75 Melissa Fego www.fegogioielli.com
33-34  Loren Fisher www.lorenphotos.com
62  Forge & Finish LLC www.forgeandfinish.com
67 Sharon Gajajiva         
10 David Hallmark www.liveedgeart.com
30    Victor & Megan Huston-Field www.ataraxiadesigns.com
71 Fred Kantop & Linda Malkin          
20    Bill Kinney           
41-42   Isack Kousnsky www.isack-art.com
38 Corinne Lavino  www.eastendlight.com
37       David & Susan Leach       
12 Michael J. Leu           
29      Tracy Levine www.wix.com/hangingdreamsjewelry/hello
35   Katherine Lewis         
43-44     Jim Levison & Lenny Maiorano www.jimlevisonphoto.com
7    Kevin Liguang Liang  www.kevinliang.com
70 Amy Lin   
28   Theresa Losa www.theresalosaart.com
36 Jackie Maloney www.jackiemaloney.com
62     Carely Meyer www.forgeandfinish.com
76-77  Mark MacKinnon www.markmackinnon.com
9    Don Mccullough    
31   David Micelotta           
24 Dan Murphy  
27   John Mutch      
66    Anthony Ndreu  
74 Don Nichols   
57   Andi B. O'Connor www.billoware.com
18-19   Michael Patterson www.pattersongalleries.com
44        Mariano Pilatti  www.bnsbns.com
39   Jodi Prendergast       
1-2 Evan Reinheimer  www.evanreinheimer.com
25-26 Tom Rickard www.tomrickardphotography.com
16-17 Chuck Seaman http://www.chuckseamanfishart.com
80    Alison Seiffer-Spacek www.mtkposter.com
46   Annie Sessler  www.eastendfishprints.com
61 Juliana Purcell Sheehan www.sheehanartwork.com
22-23   Jonathan Spector   
68 Richard Speedy www.richardspeedyphotographer.com
65   Matt Stapleton    
47 Sean Strafford www.serrateddesigns.com
77    Lisette Takahashi          
60    Michael Vecchio / Greg Mills  www.montaukdriftco.com
58 Chloe Wang     
84        Roz Weinberger          
78   Steve Whitlock        
72      Simon Xian Wen Zeng www.zhiguanggallery.com